Committee Chair List

Committee ChairFull NameEmployer
Attorney-Client RelationsCharles W. CrumptonCrumpton Collaborative Solutions
Attorney-Client RelationsPeter J. LenhartPeter J. Lenhart, AAL, LLLC dba Hawaii Convey
AwardsKristin Emi Izumi-NitaoCampaign Spending Comm.
AwardsTristan Andres 
Civic EducationRuth Kim OhDept. of the Attorney General
Civic EducationRyan Michael Yasuichi HamaguchiCades Schutte LLP
Civic EducationTroy John Hoonani AndradeWilliam S. Richardson School of Law
Consumer ProtectionPaul D. AlstonDentons US LLP
Continuing Legal EducationRobert Brian BlackCivil Beat Law Center for the Public Interest
Delivery of Legal Services to the PublicMicah Smith 
Diversity Equality and the LawKaliko'onalani Fernandes 
Diversity Equality and the LawTrisha Yoshimi NakamuraWilliam S. Richardson School of Law
Judicial AdministrationSimeon R. AcobaDispute Prevention & Resolution, Inc.
Judicial AdministrationVladimir DevensLaw Off. of Vladimir P. Devens LLC
Legislation & Public PolicyNoah Hoebreckx GibsonCoates Frey Hackett & Gibson, AAL LLLC
NominatingCalvin E. YoungGoodsill Anderson Quinn & Stifel LLP
Professional Responsibility & Risk MgmtHayley Y.C. ChengOff. of the Public Defender
Professional Responsibility & Risk MgmtJill Aiko OtakeU.S. District Court
Professional Responsibility & Risk MgmtKevin Morikone 
PublicationsCarol K. Muranaka 
PublicationsCynthia M. JohiroDept. of the Attorney General
Staff & FacilitiesPaul William NasoHEMIC
TechnologyGlenn Melchinger 
Transitioning LawyersGeraldine N. HasegawaDept. of the Attorney General
Well-BeingSummer KaiaweWatanabe Ing LLP


Smarter Legal Research included with your HSBA Membership