Committee Chair List

Committee ChairsFull NameEmployer
Attorney-Client RelationsBeverly Lynne K. HiramatsuLyons Brandt Cook & Hiramatsu
Attorney-Client RelationsCharles W. CrumptonCrumpton Collaborative Solutions
Civic EducationRuth Kim OhDept. of the Attorney General
Civic EducationRyan Michael Yasuichi HamaguchiCades Schutte LLP
Civic EducationTroy John Hoonani AndradeWilliam S. Richardson School of Law
Consumer ProtectionA. Bernard BaysBays Lung Rose & Holma
Consumer ProtectionPaul D. AlstonDentons US LLP
Continuing Legal EducationRobert Brian BlackCivil Beat Law Center for the Public Interest
Continuing Legal EducationVladimir DevensLaw Off. of Vladimir P. Devens LLC
Delivery of Legal Services to the PublicChristine Marie DaleidenAmerican Savings Bank
Diversity Equality Access to the LawCatherine Ann BettsDept. of Human Services
Diversity Equality Access to the LawMiriah HoldenAmerican Savings Bank
Judicial AdministrationSimeon R. Acoba 
Judicial AdministrationSteven J.T. ChowThe Pacific Law Group
NominatingLinda K.C. LukeDistrict Court, First Circuit
Professional Responsibility & Risk MgmtDavid M. HayakawaLaw Off. of David Hayakawa
Professional Responsibility & Risk MgmtJill Aiko OtakeU.S. District Court
PublicationsCarol K. Muranaka 
PublicationsCynthia M. JohiroDept. of the Attorney General
Staff & FacilitiesPaul William NasoHEMIC
TechnologyJamie A. ChuckLaw Off. of Jamie A. Chuck
Transitioning LawyersGeraldine N. HasegawaDept. of the Attorney General