2014 Young Lawyers Division Board


Utilize the navigation links on the right sidebar for more about the YLD. For the latest on the YLD projects, please read President Malcom Barcarse's Monthly Messages.

President - Malcolm Barcarse Jr.

Vice President - Miriah Holden

Treasurer - Ryan K.Y. Hew

Secretary - Bart W. Howk

Directors: Oahu
Sara D. Ayabe
Alicia Duffin
Ryan Hamaguchi
Jamila Jarmon
Scot Matayoshi
Shannon Mears
Marguerite Nozaki
Karyn Okada
Megan Suehiro
Director: East Hawaii
Director: West Hawaii
Charles McCreary
Director: Kauai
Ginger Grinpas
Director: Maui
Benjamin E. Lowenthal




 Free Legal Clinics

Date: Saturday, May 3, 2014
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Don Quijote - Waipahu, Pearl City & Kaheka
Nanakuli - Sack-n-Save
Waianae Mall - Longs Drugs

Maui Mall

KTA Super Store - Palani Rd.

For more info click here.


Action Line

Date: April 28th - May 2nd
Time: 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Phone #: 808-591-0222

Monday, April 28
Consumer Protection/Bankruptcy/Foreclosure

Tuesday, April 29
Family Law - Child Custody/Support, Divorce

Wednesday, April 30
Estate Planning/Elder Law

Thursday, May 1
Employment Law/Workers' Compensation

Friday, May 2
Property Law/Landlord-Tenant