Hawaii State Bar Association Staff


For FAQ’s about:
Please email:
Member data lcastillo@hsba.org
CLE programs cbae@hsba.org
Member services nmillon@hsba.org
Payments/billings
lcastillo@hsba.org
Newsletters/
Mass Communications
bsimon@hsba.org
Hawaii Bar Journal
Carol Muranaka, Editor carol.k.muranaka@gmail.com


Executive Director
Patricia Mau-Shimizu
Ext. 212
Email: patms@hsba.org
Administrative & Executive Services


Assistant Executive Director
Iris Ito
Ext. 211
Executive Secretary Ruby Tomokiyo Ext. 210
Email: rtomokiyo@hsba.org
Receptionist
Lyn Shiraishi Ext. 200
Email: lshiraishi@hsba.org

MCLE Administrator

Debbie Blanton
Ext. 218
CLE & Communications


Director of CLE & Communications Christina Bae
Ext. 205
Communications Coordinator Brian Simon
Ext. 217
CLE Assistant Jasmine Graffis
Ext. 206
Email: jgraffis@hsba.org
Operations, Finance & Technology


Director of Operations Debra White Ext. 215
Email: dwhite@hsba.org
Accounting/ Membership Specialist Liberty Castillo
Ext. 209
Email: lcastillo@hsba.org
Finance/Records Clerk Sackarel Cabanlit
Ext. 214
Email: scabanlit@hsba.org
Programs


Director of Programs
 Levi Hookano (out on military leave)
Ext. N/A
Email: N/A
Member Services Administrator Natalie Millon
Ext. 203
Email: nmillon@hsba.org
Lawyer Referral & Information Services


Attorney/Client Relations
LRIS Administrator
Evelyn Gomez Ext. 220
Email: egomez@hsba.org
Attorney/Client Relations
LRIS Assistant
Amy Yogi Ext. 219
Email: ayogi@hsba.org