Hawaii State Bar Association Staff

For FAQ’s about:
Please email:
Member data lcastillo@hsba.org
CLE programs cbae@hsba.org
Member services rtomokiyo@hsba.org
Newsletters/Mass Communications bsimon@hsba.org
Hawaii Bar Journal
Carol Muranaka, Editor carol.k.muranaka@gmail.com

Executive Director
Patricia Mau-Shimizu
Ext. 212
Email: patms@hsba.org
Administrative & Executive Services

Assistant Executive Director
Iris Ito
Ext. 211
Executive Secretary Ryan Leung Ext. 210
Email: rleung@hsba.org
Administrative Assistant
Sarah Kaneakua Ext. 200
Email: skaneakua@hsba.org
CLE & Communications

Director of CLE & Communications Christina Bae
Ext. 205
Communications Coordinator Brian Simon
Ext. 217
CLE Assistant Nikolette Hartmann Ext. 206
Email: nhartmann@hsba.org
Operations, Finance & Technology

Director of Operations Debra White Ext. 215
Email: dwhite@hsba.org
Accounting/ Membership Specialist Liberty Castillo
Ext. 209
Email: lcastillo@hsba.org
Accounting Associate Sackarel Cabanlit
Ext. 214
Email: scabanlit@hsba.org

Director of Programs
Levi Hookano
Ext. N/A
Email: lhookano@hsba.org
Member Services Administrator Ruby Tomokiyo
Ext. 203
Email: rtomokiyo@hsba.org
MCLE Administrator
Debbie Blanton
Ext. 218
Lawyer Referral & Information Services

Attorney/Client Relations
LRIS Administrator
Evelyn Gomez Ext. 220
Email: egomez@hsba.org
Attorney/Client Relations
LRIS Assistant
Amy Yogi Ext. 219
Email: ayogi@hsba.org